You are here

Term Dates

 

2019/2020

Event

Date

Teacher Training Days

Monday 2 September 2019 & Tuesday 3 September 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September to Friday 20 December 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January to Wednesday 1 April 2020

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 2 April 2020 & Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July 2020

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Please note May Day 2020 will be on Friday 8th May 2020