You are here

Term Dates

Title

Date

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September 2016

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October 2016

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas Holiday

Monday 19 December to Tuesday 3 January 2017

Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Spring Term 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 31 March 2017

Easter Hoilday

Monday 3 April to Monday 17 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 28 April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 2 May to Friday 26 May 2017

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017

Summer Term 2017

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Please note that the above dates are subject to change.