You are here

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Parr-Burman - Principal - office@fakenhamacademy.org

Mrs Waring - Assistant Headteacher - jwaring@fakenhamacademy.org

Mrs Higgins - Head of Sixth Form - lhiggins@fakenhamacademy.org

 

Wider Leadership Team

Mr Bye - Head of Faculty - Humanities & Social Sciences - cbye@fakenhamacademy.org

Mrs Gibbins - Head of Faculty - Head of Faculty - English & MFL / PP Co-ordinator - agibbins@fakenhamacademy.org

Mr Marshall-Smith - Head of Faculty - Science & Technology - ksmith@fakenhamacademy.org

Mr Ulph - NES Team Leader - aulph@fakenhamacademy.org

Mr Verma - Pastoral Lead - rverma@fakenhamacademy.org